Christmas Online Event 2021

£15.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

CHRISTMAS IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER, SO ’TIS THE SEASON TO GET ALL OUR FAMILIES ENTERTAINED IN CANTONESE WITH CHRISTMAS FUN.

There will be live music, and we have planned a variety of interactive activities (dancing & games), which will help children to enhance their speaking skills, and practice some Arts & Crafts. The event will be hosted by Ms Sin Yu.

Dates: December 17th, 18th 19th from 5pm to 6pm GMT / 12pm to 1pm EST / 9am to 10am PST

Cost per child: £15 for 3 days of events

FREE for Siblings

BLACK FRIDAY: 50% OFF (for bookings until Tuesday)

Please contact me If you have any question at mail@littlepandacantonese.uk

 

Additional information

Booking Type

Adult, Child

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Online Event 2021”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *