Chinese New Year Event 2023

£6.00£8.00

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

CHINESE NEW YEAR IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER, SO ’TIS THE SEASON TO GET ALL OUR FAMILIES ENTERTAINED IN A FUN.

You can now book your place for our CNY event 2023:

CNY two parties:

@City and Islington College 15th January 3:30-5:00pm (FREE). Join waiting here: http://bit.ly/3GKaBL2

@ Royal Wharf Community Docks  18th January 3:15-4:45pm (FREE) JUST TURN UP.

CNY two online parties:

Date: 14th January Saturday 5:00-6:00pm GMT/12:00-1:00pm EST/9:00-10:00am PST (£8 PER SESSION). 

Space are limited and tickets are selling fast (child ticket only, parent comes free). Book now and have a magical music experience, puppet shows and arts and paint with your children.

For all inquiries, or any booking question, please email or WhatsApp.

Thank you so much for your support !

Carmen @ LPC U.K.

內容:
 
[兒童工作坊] LPC 恭賀新禧文字畫
活動簡介:LPC Cantonese 廣東話創意遊戲工作坊 透過一種互動遊戲方式,令小朋友可以自信地發揮說話技巧和能力創意效果。好玩又有趣!木偶秀劇演故事情節,令小朋友加深興趣故事內容。透過唱歌、藝術畫、文字畫寫字的混合使用語言創作方式繪畫簡單易學的作品。 名額:20人
對象:適合5-12歲小朋友

Additional information

Booking Type

Parent, Child, Sibling

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chinese New Year Event 2023”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *